Billabong Global Big wave awards 2011 results

Congratulations Danilo Couto. The brazillian surfer has won this years edition of the ride of the year contest. Since the contest started back in 1998, the surfing world has been presented with some spectacular footage. Enjoy these fantastic scenes.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...